Hours

This business has not provided hours of operation.

General Info

My name is Joy and I am a mother of three precious kids who are all in school now. I am currently looking for a few kids to care for during the day while mine are in school. I currently care for a few kids and they would love some new friends! I have a background in Early Childhood Development and I have been caring for children in my home for over ten years. I am CPR certified and I have experience with newborns and multiples! I also have experience with ADD, ADHD and Autism. 

I provide: breakfast and lunch with two snacks, age-appropriate games and toys, an outdoor play area, safe, clean and private napping areas and lots of love and affection!

This is a judgement-free zone! Every kid is different and I recognize that different children have different needs.

I have multiple refrences upon request. 

Hope we can meet soon!

 (Review from Care.com) Jun 27th, 2019Steph V.Hired Joy

If i could give her 10 stars I would. Amazing with my two babies and only reason we left her care was due to military move. Do yourself a favor and hire her- she loved my kiddos and took such great care. They were always so happy to go to her house!

Share Listing

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Back To Top